LACDMH Leadership Team

Greg Polk headshot

Gregory C. Polk, M.P.A.
Chief Deputy Director

Lisa H. Wong, Psy.D.
Senior Deputy Director

Curley L. Bonds, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer

Executive Management Team

Gregory C. Polk

Anabel Rodriguez, L.C.S.W.
Deputy Director – Child Welfare Division

Miriam Brown, L.C.S.W.
Deputy Director – Emergency Outreach and Triage Division

Connie Draxler
Deputy Director – Office of the Public Guardian

Debbie Innes-Gomberg, Ph.D.
Deputy Director – Quality, Outcomes and Training Division


Amanda Ruiz, M.D.
Deputy Director – Intensive Care Division


Gregory C. Polk

Maria Funk, Ph.D.
Deputy Director – Housing and Job Development Division

La Tina Jackson, L.C.S.W.
Deputy Director – Countywide Engagement Division

Terri Boykins, L.C.S.W.
Deputy Director – Contract Management and Monitoring Division

Mirian Avalos
Chief Information Officer

Kimberly Nall
Chief Financial Officer

Discipline Chiefs

Jorge Partida del Toro, Psy.D.
Chief of Psychology


Gregory C. Polk

Lu Ann Sanderson, D.N.P.
Chief of Nursing

Yvette Willock, L.C.S.W., M.A.
Chief of Social Services

Last updated: 1/25/2021