Key Staff Roster

Name Role Email Phone
Kara Taguchi Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Head ktaguchi@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-6154
Robin Ramirez Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Supervisor rramirez@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-2889
Ivy Levin Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Supervisor ilevin@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-2988
Sharon Chapman Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Supervisor schapman@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4614
Alex Elliott Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff aselliott@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-2113
Anthony Zavala Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff azavala@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4619
Mia Carmona Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff mdcarmona@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-3100
George Eckart Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff geckart@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4758
Josh Cornell Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff jocornell@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4618
M. Frances Pavon Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff mpavon@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-2893
Odre Miller Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff omiller@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-6155
Miguel Juarez Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff mjuarez@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4432
Narine Pogosian Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff npogosian@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-2829
Rosa Beltran Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff rbeltran@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-3190
Sidra Gifford Prevention and Outcomes Division Program Staff sgifford@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4140
Christine Tanimura Prevention and Outcomes Division Program EPSDT Staff ctanimura@dmh.lacounty.gov 213-738-4153
PEI Outcomes PEIOutcomes@dmh.lacounty.gov
FSP Outcomes FSPOutcomes@dmh.lacounty.gov