Leadership Team

Director of Mental Health

Jonathan E. Sherin, M.D., Ph.D.

Chief Deputy Director, Clinical Operations

Curley Bonds, M.D.

Chief Deputy Director, Administrative Operations

Greg Polk


Executive Management Team

Deputy Director, Strategic Communications
Mimi Martinez McKay, M.A., M.L.I.S.

Deputy Director, Outpatient Services
Carlotta Childs-Seagle, L.C.S.W.

Deputy Director, Prevention & Outcomes
Debbie Innes-Gomberg, Ph.D.

Deputy Director, Outreach, Engagement & Triage
Miriam Brown, L.C.S.W.

Deputy Director, Intensive Care
Robert Burchuk, M.D.

Deputy Director, Quality and Risk Management
Terri Boykins, L.C.S.W.

Deputy Director, Child Welfare 
Anabel Rodriguez, L.C.S.W.

Deputy Director, Public Guardian
Connie Draxler

Administrative Deputy
Edgar Soto

Chief Information Officer
Mirian Avalos

Manager, Finance
Kim Nall

Manager, Human Resources
Monica Paraja Dominguez


Discipline Chiefs

LuAnn Sanderson, D.N.P.

Peer Services
Keris Jän Myrick, M.B.A., M.S.

Jorge Partida, Psy.D.

Social Services
Yvette Willock, L.C.S.W., M.A.