Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

TAY Full Service Partnership (FSP)

Intensive services with 24/7 staff availability to help individuals address emotional, housing, physical health, transportation, and other needs to help them function independently in the community. FSP have several defining characteristics, including providing a wide array of services and supports, guided by a commitment by providers to do "whatever it takes," to help individuals within defined focal populations make progress on their particular paths to recovery and wellness.

FSP is an enrollment based program and clients must be referred to the program. There are two (2) ways a client can be referred to FSP:

  1. FSP agencies identify through outreach individuals who may be eligible and submit Full Service Partnership Referral and Authorization Form to the Impact Unit.
  2. Individuals may be referred to the Impact Unit by a non-FSP entity, (e.g., mental health services providers, social service agencies, and the community).

Resources

For more information, please call (213) 351-7737

 

Mental Health Program/Services

Find the LA County Department of Mental Health services, programs and facilities serving your area.

Enter Address, City or Zip Code :


Service Planning Area Map
Service Planning
Areas Map


Related Information

Transition-Age Youth (TAY) System of Care (SOC)
Terri Boykins, LCSW, Acting Deputy Director
 

Transition-Age Youth (TAY) Division
Terri Boykins, LCSW, District Chief (213) 738-2408
TBoykins@dmh.lacounty.gov

FSP and FCCS
Belen Camacho-Fuller, LCSW, Program Head (213) 351-7737
Bfuller@dmh.lacounty.gov

For more information on our TAY Programs contact TAYDivision@dmh.lacounty.gov
 

TAY FSP Final Authorization Team:
Authorization Desk (213) 639-6730

TAY Enhanced Emergency Shelter Program
Gatekeeper (213) 738-6194

Permanent Supportive Housing Ambassador
Andrew Onaghise (213) 471-6529
Aonaghise@dmh.lacounty.gov

TAY Navigation Program 
Haydouk Zakarian, LCSW (213) 351-7736
Hzakarian@dmh.lacounty.gov

Rhonda Richards-Smith, LCSW (213) 351-6649
Rrichardssmith@dmh.lacounty.gov

TAY MHSA PEI Evidence-Based Practices and Co-Occurring Disorders Unit
Shirley Flournoy, Ph.D., Program Manager (213) 738-6195
Sflournoy@dmh.lacounty.gov

Sermed Alkass, PsyD, Managing Psychologist (213) 738-4715
Salkass@dmh.lacounty.gov

TAY Drop-In Centers
Sylvia Alarcon (213) 639-6071
Salarcon@dmh.lacounty.gov

Juvenile Justice and Probation Camps/Halls Division
Karen Streich, Ph.D. - District Chief (213) 738-2895
Kstreich@dmh.lacounty.gov

Juvenile Justice Aftercare Services Division
Lori Willis, Ph.D. - Division Chief (213) 351-7733
Lwillis@dmh.lacounty.gov