Health Neighborhoods

Health Neighborhoods 

Health Neighborhoods

About Health Neighborhoods:


Current Health Neighborhoods:

Service Area Contacts

SA 1
Carla Bryant / Diana Luna-Miller
cebryant@dmh.lacounty.gov / dlunamiller@dmh.lacounty.gov 
661-223-3848 / 661-223-3817

SA2
vacant

SA3
Evelyn Lemus
elemus@dmh.lacounty.gov 
626-430-2937 - office
213-358-8266 - cell

SA4
Jung Ahn
jahn@dmh.lacounty.gov 
213-738-3446

SA5
Brian Navarro
bnavarro@dmh.lacounty.gov 
310-482-6618

SA6
Kisha Thompson
kthompson@dmh.lacounty.gov 
213-738-2402

SA7
Kelly Brignoni
kbrignoni@dmh.lacounty.gov 
213-738-6165

SA8
Felipe Ocampo
focampo@dmh.lacounty.gov 
562-256-1291

Related Information

Mental Health Services Act (MHSA)
(213)738-2868

Prevention & Early Intervention
mhsapei@dmh.lacounty.gov
Phone: (213) 251-6712
Fax: (213) 252-8749
 

Contact Mental Health Commission
We are located at: 550 South Vermont Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90020

Commission Contacts
Executive Assistant
     Vacant
Commission Staff
     Canetana Hurd, MBA